Coldwell Banker Global Luxury

Reviews

Rating

Carie Halle - 06/16/2021
Connie is truly one-of-a-kind. She and her team will go above and beyond to finding you the perfect home as well as finding the perfect buyers for your existing home. She is always available to answer any questions and hold your hand to get you through the challenging moments of buying/selling. Her knowledge of Annapolis and the surrounding areas is limitless. She and her team are true professionals and the best of the best representing this profession.
Brian & Verna Leber - 12/02/2020
In 2020, during the pandemic, we sold our condo in Shearwater and bought a home in Annapolis. In spite of the COVID-19 limitations, Connie and her team were always positive, handled so many details (some virtually), and were available to us 24/7. We saw her handle difficult situations, always saying it would work out in the end. We searched many homes in multiple areas, and Connie was able to keep our best interests on target in various situations. Connie and her team answered all our questions and made suggestions to enhance our offers when there were multiples on the table. Honestly, we couldn’t have done it without her!
Judy Doerfler - 11/23/2020
Connie and her entire team was instrumental in selling our home in Annapolis in record time and with multiple offers. She also referred us to her CB colleague Anne Harrington who assisted us with the purchase of our new home on the Eastern Shore. We had a few bumps in the road after inspection and Connie and Betty Lynott remained positive, calm and professional in working out all the issues leading to a successful and quick closing. Connie is a delight to work with and her team (Chris, Betty, Devi) are quick to respond and great at what they do! In these crazy times, we were glad to work with an experienced pro with deep roots in the Annapolis real estate market. That level of expertise turned out to be priceless.
Jim Cassidy - 10/16/2020
Connie and her team consulted, advised, steered, managed and marketed the sale of our property, selling it in a matter of hours on the first day on the market. Her local knowledge and contacts made for a smooth process and quick resolution. A consummate professional and wise advisor! Thanks Connie.
monkc - 11/27/2019

Bought a home in 2019 in Annapolis, MD.

Connie and her team helped us sort through the market for a ground-level 1 bedroom waterfront condo. That market is not huge and finding the right unit took some back-and-forth and some careful examination. Connie took us to see a handful of very fitting condos, and her expertise and patience helped us find and choose an excellent match for our needs. She and her team were very helpful in guiding us through the offer, negotiation, inspection process. They helped us find the best expertise to look closely at and resolve a fireplace issue. Connie and her associate Betty Lynott were a delight to work with and spend time with. We will turn to them again when we or our friends have another need for real estate professionalism in the area.

Carole Samios - 06/05/2019

Bought a home in 2019 in Annapolis, MD.

Connie has been working with my husband & I for several years, here in Annapolis, on finding a suitable condo for our second home in MD. She has been so patient with us. She is really a marriage counselor when it comes to choosing a home. Married couples have different ideas as to what they want in a home & Connie is very good with negotiating between us.

She is so efficient in details also. She has a great team working with her & they are always there to help with any questions we may have.

Loved working with the whole team!!

Ed Quattlebaum - 07/30/2018

Sold a home in 2018 in Annapolis, MD.

Connie and her team did an excellent job selling our house. They put together a great marketing plan and materials that got a lot traffic through the house. We had an offer in only a couple weeks. But what really impressed me was how she handled the bumps in the road. Our house was an older home in downtown Annapolis. As anybody knows who owns a house in historic Annapolis, these houses have their quirks. Connie did a fantastic job resolving the buyers concerns. We couldn’t have sold it without Connie and her team. What a great group to work with.

Messicksm - 06/01/2018

Bought a home in 2018 in Annapolis, MD.
Primary point of contact: Betty Lynott

Connie and her team did an amazing job in assisting us in the purchase of our home all the way from Australia! We bought the house while we were serving overseas at the US Embassy in Canberra. Connie and her associates, Betty and Jennah did an amazing job helping us through the process from half across the world. Job well done!

zuser20150321185558145 - 05/24/2018

Sold a home in 2018 in Annapolis, MD.

My wife and I decided to retire at the same time and move out of state. We contacted Connie and she set for us milestones to not only have the sale consummated in the time period we wanted but for the price we chose. Her highly professional team advised us daily and the house was sold in four days after going live on the MLS. Success speaks volumes.

rcantner - 03/30/2018

Sold a home in 2018 in Annapolis, MD.

Connie and her team are on top of every aspect of selling a property. They kept us informed every step of the way. They are knowledgable about the real estate market and sold the property in a very timely fashion.  No matter the value of your property, they are there to sell.

Respectfully,

Ron Cantner